Lions Club elects officers

The Williamsport Lions Club held a meeting May 27 at the Sticky Elbow, where club officers were elected for 2014-15.

Club members elected into office were Richard Girio, president; Jim Stuchell, first vice president; William Lantz; second vice president; Travis Liebig, third vice president; Mary Kay Gamble, secretary; Pat Bernocco, financial secretary; Mark Hess, treasurer; Dorothy Andersen, tail twister; and Gary Williamson, past president, will be lion tamer.

Acting as a board of directors are PDG Art Girio, William Gehron, Gary Williamson and Frank Pellegrino, who also will serve as club membership chairman.