Give blood here

Blood drives are scheduled on the following dates, times and places:

Thursday, June 1

• Beaver Memorial UMC, 42 S. Third St., Lewisburg, 2-7 p.m.

• Lock Haven Moose Lodge, 150 S. Hanna St., Lock Haven, 1-6 p.m.

Friday, June 2

• St. Luke Lutheran Church, 1400 Market St., 1-6 p.m.

Monday, June 5

• Crossroads Church of the Nazarene, 71 Nazarene Lane, Milton, 1-6 p.m.

Tuesday, June 6

• St. Ann Catholic Church, 1220 Northway Road, Loyalsock Township, 1-6 p.m.

Thursday, June 8

• Elimsport United Methodist Church, 16145 S. Route 44, Allenwood, 2-7 p.m.

• Phelps Chapel, 68 Phelps Chapel Road, Jersey Shore, 1-6 p.m.

Friday, June 9

• Muncy Valley Hospital, 215 E. Water St., Muncy, 10 a.m.-3 p.m.

Saturday, June 10

• Big Woods Bible Church, 120 Logan Ave., Lock Haven, 10 a.m.-2 p.m.

Monday, June 12

• Turbotville Community Hall, Church Street, Turbotville, 1-6 p.m.

• Mifflinburg Assembly of God, 1001 Market St. Mifflinburg, 1-6 p.m.

• Flemington First Church of Christ, 714 Canal St., 1-6 p.m.

Tuesday, June 13

• Woodward Fire Co., 4147 N. Route 220, Linden, 1-6 p.m.

Wednesday, June 14

• Trinity United Methodist Church, 1407 Allegheny St., Jersey Shore, 1-6 p.m.

• Hughesville Fire Hall, Railroad and Water streets, Hughesville, 1-6 p.m.

Thursday, June 15

• Masonic Lodge 317, 8 Kelsey St., Wellsboro, 1-6 p.m.

(Call 1-800-733-2767 or visit redcrossblood.org to schedule an appointment. You can save up to 15 minutes by visiting RedCrossBlood.org/RapidPass to complete your pre-donation reading and health history questions on the day of your appointment. Contact the North Central PA Chapter at 570-326-9131.

SOURCE: www.redcross.org)

COMMENTS