Lewisburg’s Grace Kelleher named the HAC-II MVP

Lewisburg’s Grace Kelleher was named HAC-II MVP for her stellar play this year and Warrior Run coach Andrew Shamburg was named HAC-II Coach of the Year.

Warrior Run’s Sydney Hoffman and Montoursville’s Lydia Albert joined Kelleher on the first team.

Lewisburg’s Roz Noone and Erin Hilkert in addition to Warrior Run’s Taylor Coup and Allyse Marchioni were all named HAC-II second-team all-star selections.

Warrior Run’s Avery Bieber and Emily McKee and Lewisburg’s Allie Reed were all named HAC-II third-team selections.

Loyalsock coach Curtis Jacobson was named HAC-III Coach of the Year and Loyalsock’s Maddie Fox and Summer McNulty were both named to the HAC-III first team, as was Hughesville’s Jade Cordrey.

On the second team were Loyalsock teammates Sam Stopper and Sarah Van Fleet and South Williamsport’s Megan Weber.

South Williamsport’s Alyssa Johnson and Loyalsock’s Juliana Cruz were named to the HAC-III third team.

Jersey Shore’s Hannah Kauffman earned first-team honors as a HAC-I all-star selection and joined Milton’s Kaylin Scott as the only area players on the first team.

Milton’s Crystal Hamilton was a HAC-I second-team selection. Jersey Shore’s Aubrey Stetts and Sadie Griswold and Central Mountain’s Avery Baker were named to the third team.

–Full teams on B4


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)