Preston re-elected WTC president

At the annual membership meeting of the Williamsport Tennis Club, held at Loyalsock’s Township Building, Jack Preston was re-elected as president for his sixth term.

Other officers selected were vice president Larry Simon, secretary Dick Tignor and treasurer Joel Reid. Also elected to the board were Jack Preston, Rob Lario, Jason Mifsud, John Troisi and Ron Boyce. They are joined by Vicki Kadash, Jack Archambault, John Grant, Karl Fry, Charlene Nittinger, Simon and Karen Hooker.

Chuck Probst was named a lifetime emeritus member of the Board of Directors.