Williamsport’s Cochran wins at Clinton County Speedway

At Clinton County Speedway, Williamsport’s Matt Cochran won his second career limited-late model feature event Friday night over Jim Yoder. Kevin Probst finished third, Joe Lusk took fourth and Bryan Benton was fifth.

In pro stock action, AJ Stroup claimed his second win of the season, while Timmy Bitner of Beech Creek won the 270 micro sprints.

Josh Beamer won the 600 micro sprints and Tyler Watson won in the four-cylinders.


Limited-late Models: 1. Matt Cochran 2. Jim Yoder 3. Kevin Probst 4. Joe Lusk 5 Bryan Benton.

Pro stocks: 1. AJ Stroup 2. Tommy Dawson 3. Brandon Moser 4. AY Schilling 5. Jason Smith.

270 micros: 1. Timmy Bitner 2. Jeffrey Weaver 3. Troy Whitsel 4. Nathan Bacon 5. Sean McAndrew.

600 micros: 1. Josh Beamer 2. Tyson Mowery 3. Trevor Teats 4. Cody Hauch 5. Jeff Gyunia.

Four-cylinders: 1. Tyler Watson 2. Blake Snyder 3. Michael Boring 4. Jimmy Delozier 5. Skylar Whitchley.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $4.62/week.

Subscribe Today