×

Contact Us

SUBCRIPTIONS / CIRCULATION / DISTRIBUTION

Circulation: 570-326-1551 ( press option 3)

Publisher

Robert O. Rolley Jr. (x1123) — brolley@sungazette.com

Newsroom

Managing/Editorial Editor: Michael Maneval (x3115) — mmaneval@sungazette.com

News/Multimedia Editor: Karen Vibert-Kennedy (x3128) — kkennedy@sungazette.com

Design Editor: Tim Wertz (x3123) — twertz@sungazette.com

Assignment/Chief Copy Editor: Katelyn Hibbard (x3116) — khibbard@sungazette.com

Associate Editor: Jay Hahn - jhahn@sungazette.com

Associate Editor: Mallorie McIlwain (x3116) - mmcilwain@sungazette.com

Associate Editor: Marty Weaver (x3110) - mweaver@sungazette.com

Obituaries: 570-326-1551 (x3120) — obituaries@sungazette.com

Reporters

Reporter: Pat Crossley (x3103) — pcrossley@sungazette.com

Reporter: Mike Reuther (x3105) — mreuther@sungazette.com

Reporter: Mark Maroney (x3106) — mmaroney@sungazette.com

Reporter: Philip A. Holmes (x3107) — pholmes@sungazette.com

Reporter: Jonathan Bergmueller (x3109) — jbergmueller@sungazette.com

Reporter: Rob Hinkal (x3102) — rhinkal@sungazette.com

Sports

Sports Editor: Jon Gerardi (x3127) — jgerardi@sungazette.com

Sports Reporter: Evan Wheaton (x3126) — ewheaton@sungazette.com

Sports Reporter: Chris Masse (x3113) — cmasse@sungazette.com

Lifestyle

West Branch Life: Lorena Beniquez — lbeniquez@sungazette.com

Classified

Classifieds/Display: 570-326-1551 option 4 — classifieds@sungazette.com

Classified Ad Manager: Beth Miller ext. 2111 — bmiller@sungazette.com


Preprint Coordinator: Cheryl Johnson (x2232) — cjohnson@sungazette.com

Photos for Publication

We accept photos for publication from state agencies, educational institutions, religious and non-for-profit organizations, special events, and personal images for an anniversaries or weddings.

Photos submitted MUST meet the following requirements:

  • Unedited
  • File format: JPEG or TIFF
  • Resolution: 170 Dots Per Inch (DPI)
  • Size: 5 x 7
  • Image Mode: Color or Black and White

Please send appropriate information about the photo.

NOTE: There is no guarantee photos will be published in the printed edition of the Sun-Gazette or online.

Raw, uncompressed images must be sent to our FTP site. Contact our technology department for access privileges.

Research Services

The Sun-Gazette does not offer information gathering and distribution services such as information from past stories or genealogy research. All inquiries must be directed to James V Brown Library in Williamsport. The library archives the Sun-Gazette on microfilm. If this is not an option, check with your local library to see if there is a microfilm exchange program.