Contact Us

Editorial Directory

Answer Desk: 570-326-1551

Editorial Newsroom: ext. 3121 — news@sungazette.com

Lifestyle Desk: ext. 3109 — life@sungazette.com

Entertainment Desk: ext. 3110 — showcase@sungazette.com

Sports Desk: ext. 3127 — sportsdesk@sungazette.com

Photo Desk: ext. 3124 — photo@sungazette.com

Police and Fire News: ext. 3115 — region@sungazette.com

Publisher

Robert O. Rolley Jr. (x1123) — brolley@sungazette.com

Newsroom

Editor-In-Chief: L. Lee Janssen (x3121) — llee@sungazette.com

City Editor: Mike Maneval (x3115) — mmaneval@sungazette.com

Opinion Page Editor: Dave Troisi (x2104) — letters@sungazette.com

Design Editor: Tim Wertz (x3124) — twertz@sungazette.com

Associate Editor: Seth Nolan (x3116) — snolan@sungazette.com

Associate Editor: Jay Hahn (x3118) — jhahn@sungazette.com

Obituaries: 570-326-1551 (x3120) — obituaries@sungazette.com

Reporters

Reporter: Pat Crossley (x3103) — pcrossley@sungazette.com

Reporter: Katelyn Hibbard (x3102) — khibbard@sungazette.com

Reporter: Mike Reuther (x3105) — mreuther@sungazette.com

Reporter: Mark Maroney (x3106) — mmaroney@sungazette.com

Reporter: Philip A. Holmes (x3107) — pholmes@sungazette.com

Reporter: Derek Danneker (x3101) — ddanneker@sungazette.com

Reporter: Rasheed Wesley Jr. (x3104) — rwesley@sungazette.com

Sports

Sports Editor: Jon Gerardi (x3127) — jgerardi@sungazette.com

Sports Reporter: Devin Bierly (x3112) — dbierly@sungazette.com

Sports Reporter: Mitch Rupert (x3129) — mrupert@sungazette.com

Sports Reporter: Chris Masse (x3113) — cmasse@sungazette.com

Lifestyle

Life & Education Editor: Courtney Hayden (x3109) — chayden@sungazette.com

Arts & Entertainment Editor and West Branch Life Editor: Nick Seitzer (x3110) — nseitzer@sungazette.com

Editorial Assistant: Jennifer Heimbach (x3120) — jheimbach@sungazette.com

Photo/Graphics

Photographer: Mark Nance (x3114) — mnance@sungazette.com

Photographer: Karen Vibert-Kennedy (x3124) — kkennedy@sungazette.com

Circulation / Distribution

Circulation: 570-326-1551

Circulation Manager: ext. 1140 — circulation@sungazette.com

Home Delivery Manager: ext. 1150

Classified

Classifieds/Display: 570-326-1551 — classifieds@sungazette.com

Classified Ad Manager: ext. 2110 — lneupauer@sungazette.com

Photos for Publication

We accept photos for publication from state agencies, educational institutions, religious and non-for-profit organizations, special events, and personal images for an anniversaries or weddings.

Photos submitted MUST meet the following requirements:

  • Unedited
  • File format: JPEG or TIFF
  • Resolution: 170 Dots Per Inch (DPI)
  • Size: 5 x 7
  • Image Mode: Color or Black and White

Please send appropriate information about the photo.

NOTE: There is no guarantee photos will be published in the printed edition of the Sun-Gazette or online.

Raw, uncompressed images must be sent to our FTP site. Contact our technology department for access privileges.

Research Services

The Sun-Gazette does not offer information gathering and distribution services such as information from past stories or genealogy research. All inquiries must be directed to James V Brown Library in Williamsport. The library archives the Sun-Gazette on microfilm. If this is not an option, check with your local library to see if there is a microfilm exchange program.